navsack
                  
whats new

Young Hackney image

Young Hackney over Christmas - find out when the centres will be closed and when they will re-open. Click here for more.

Hiphopera spotlight

Sign up now for Hip-hopera - a brand-new musical experience at the Edge. Click here for details.

what's on? - all
Saturday, 20th December 2014
Tuesday, 23rd December 2014
Tuesday, 30th December 2014
Tuesday, 6th January 2015
Woodberry Down
Stoke Newington
Wednesday, 7th January 2015
Thursday, 8th January 2015
Friday, 9th January 2015
Clapton
Monday, 12th January 2015
Tuesday, 13th January 2015
Woodberry Down
Stoke Newington
Wednesday, 14th January 2015