navsack
                  
whats new

Young Hackney image

Young Hackney over Christmas - find out when the centres will be closed and when they will re-open. Click here for more.

Hiphopera spotlight

Sign up now for Hip-hopera - a brand-new musical experience at the Edge. Click here for details.

what's on? - all
Wednesday, 25th March 2015
Thursday, 26th March 2015
Friday, 27th March 2015
Saturday, 28th March 2015
Saturday, 4th April 2015
Saturday, 11th April 2015
Saturday, 18th April 2015
Saturday, 25th April 2015
Saturday, 2nd May 2015
Saturday, 9th May 2015
Saturday, 16th May 2015
Saturday, 23rd May 2015
Saturday, 30th May 2015
Saturday, 6th June 2015
Saturday, 13th June 2015
Saturday, 20th June 2015
Saturday, 27th June 2015
Saturday, 4th July 2015
Saturday, 11th July 2015
Saturday, 18th July 2015
Saturday, 25th July 2015