Loading Events

What's on in Hackney

Event Views Navigation

More filters

Events List Navigation

‘Shakespeare is Overrated’

  • Free
  • Discover Young Hackney
  • Theatre
  • Arcola Theatre
  • Dalston
  • Ages 13–19
  • Saturday 27 July;

    One event on Sunday 28 July 2019 at 18:00

    One event on Saturday 3 August 2019 at 18:00

    One event on Sunday 4 August 2019 at 18:00

  • 18:00–20:00

Martial Voice

  • Free
  • Dance
  • Discover Young Hackney
  • Music
  • Forest Road
  • Dalston
  • Ages 13–19
  • Monday 29 July;

    An event every day that begins at 11:00, repeating until Friday 2 August 2019

  • 11:00–18:00

Free Yard

  • Free
  • Discover Young Hackney
  • Theatre
  • Hub 67
  • Hackney Wick
  • Ages 13–19
  • Tuesday 30 July;

    An event every week that begins at 12:00 on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday 27 August 2019

    One event on Thursday 22 August 2019 at 12:00

    One event on Thursday 29 August 2019 at 12:00

  • 12:00–17:00

4×5 Networking Event

  • Free
  • Careers
  • Discover Young Hackney
  • Support
  • We are Social
  • Ages 16–24 (Suitable for young people with support needs up to age 25)
  • Tuesday 30 July;

    One event on Monday 2 September 2019 at 17:00

  • 17:00–19:00

Hackney Carnival Collective

  • Free
  • Dance
  • Discover Young Hackney
  • Chats Palace
  • Ages 16–25 (Suitable for young people with support needs up to age 25)
  • Wednesday 31 July;

    An event every day that begins at 11:00, repeating until Friday 2 August 2019

  • 11:00–16:00

The Peace Market

  • Free
  • Art
  • Discover Young Hackney
  • Festival
  • Rose Lipman Building
  • Haggerston
  • Ages 16–24 (Suitable for young people with support needs up to age 25)
  • Saturday 3 August; First Saturday of every month until October
  • 10:00–18:00

Back to our Roots

  • Free
  • Art
  • Discover Young Hackney
  • Fashion
  • 15 Berger Road
  • Ages 12–18 (Suitable for young people with support needs up to age 25)
  • Saturday 3 August;

    An event every week that begins at 14:00 on Saturday, repeating until Saturday 24 August 2019

  • 14:00–17:00
Back to our Roots

Immediate Theatre’s: Exposure

  • Free
  • Discover Young Hackney
  • Theatre
  • Wally Foster Community Centre
  • Ages 12–19 (Suitable for young people with support needs up to age 25)
  • Monday 5 August;

    An event every day that begins at 12:00, repeating until Friday 16 August 2019

  • 12:00–17:00
Immediate Theatre summer drama

Ways into Employment – Music

  • Free
  • Careers
  • Discover Young Hackney
  • Music
  • Rising Tide
  • Ages 13–19
  • Monday 5 August; Does not take place on the weekend
  • 12:00–17:00

COMICOMMUNITY

  • Free
  • Art
  • Discover Young Hackney
  • Shoredicth Town Hall
  • Ages 13–19
  • Monday 12 August;

    An event every day that begins at 11:00, repeating until Friday 16 August 2019

  • 11:00–16:00